Gershwin Bongos

Don Ralke

Album cover of Gershwin Bongos by Don Ralke

Album Title: Gershwin Bongos

Artist(s): Don Ralke


Genre(s)/Style(s): Exotica

Track Listing:

  1. Fascinating Rhythm
  2. How Long Has This Been Going On
  3. Clap Yo Hands
  4. Love Is Here To Stay
  5. Summertime
  6. My One And Only
  7. They All Laughed
  8. Love Walked In
  9. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
  10. Maybe
  11. A Foggy Day
  12. I Got Rhythm

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More