Pagan Festival

Dominic Frontiere

Album Title: Pagan Festival

Artist(s): Dominic Frontiere


Track Listing:

  1. Festival
  2. House Of Dawn
  3. Temple Of Suicide
  4. Moon Goddess
  5. Time Of Sunshine
  6. Goddess Of Love
  7. House Of Pleasure
  8. The Harvest
  9. Corn Festival
  10. God Of Seasons
  11. Jaguar God
  12. Venus Girl

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?